Board of Directors

Angela Williams

President
Grant Committee Chair
angela@hopeforfertility.org

McCall Weekes

Vice President
Fundraising
mccall@hopeforfertility.org

Lyndee Mower

Vice President
Social Media
lyndee@hopeforfertility.org

Mandi Bishop

Treasurer
Finance
mandi@hopeforfertility.org

Laura Mendenhall

Secretary
Marketing
laura@hopeforfertility.org

Board Advisors

Jenny Rowe

jenny@hopeforfertility.org

Sonia Patel Jain

sonia@hopeforfertility.org

Board Observers

Chase Palmer